There’s no reason to become alarmed, and we hope you’ll enjoy the rest of your flight. By the way, is there anyone on board who knows how to fly a plane?

October 24, 2008 at 9:24 am (K-Murder)

Dear Diary,

Tonight we’re going to the state fair.  That should be fun…I hope Agnes brings the party cam.  I want my picture with animals.

We had a lot of fun watching a scary movie called “Dead Silence.”  It wasn’t really that scary, I just like to scream at random places to make the movie more suspensful for everyone around.  I won’t get into what we watched after that…

I actually scared away Agnes’ hiccups the other day.  I didn’t even think that was possible!

Jane has been a lot nicer lately.  I think she has finally stopped drinking…

Hopefully we’ll be able to post some pictures of the fair and the brunch.

Peace,

K-Murder

Leave a Reply

