I’m feeling devious, You’re looking glamorous, Let’s get mischievous and polyamorous

October 18, 2008 at 11:09 am (Uncategorized)

So,

I’ve been making a mental list of what we all say to Jane Eyre.  And these are what she most hears:

Don’t be a bitch/jerk/asshole

Let me love you

No/Stop it/Don’t do that

You better not be playing in the toilet.

So yeah.  There’s love…

I’m going to see W. today and I’m sort of excited.  Rotten Tomatoes only gave it a 54, but it looks super funny.

I have been thinking about the new boy all the time for the past two days.  All the time.  Some thoughts more dirty than others.  Hahaha.  Oh man.  Me asking a boy out via facebook would be really weird, right?

I’ll put up pictures of our Paula Deen brunch when I get back to Chapel Hill…

-Le Pole

Leave a Reply

