Looks like I picked the wrong week to quit sniffing glue

October 1, 2008 at 9:02 pm (K-Murder)

Dear Diary,

I don’t like George Clooney.  He always sounds the same and he was the WORST Batman ever.  But I love Michelle Pfeiffer.  She is the only Catwoman worth mentioning.

Speaking of cats, the cat has figured out how to open cabinet doors.  Nothing is safe.  She’s such a jerk and so lucky that I picked her out from the pound.  I don’t think anyone else has the capacity to love her.  But I’ve decided she’s my animal complement, and we understand each other.

I don’t like my job, almost as much as I don’t like George Clooney.  I really hope I do well on the GRE so I can blow this popsicle stand.  I’ve been studying really hard.

We discovered sweet tea vodka this week.  It’s the most amazing thing God ever made.

Oh, and we’re awesome. Like, way awesome.  I think the guy from the Teet agrees.

K-Murder

Leave a Reply

